Weyauwega Police Department

Wega PD Pic - Copy (2)
The Weyauwega Police Department provides 24-hour service to the schools, businesses and citizens of which it serves.  The police officers strive to keep the community a safe place to live!

Chief of Police:

Gerald Poltrock II


Brandon Leschke


Justin Malueg

Lydia Buntrock

PT Patrol:

Heather Dahm

Josh Pawlosky

Chad Repinski

Curtis Much

FB Icon